Bruce Michael

Bruce Michael
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,400.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3859th
  • State: 91st in NT
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $556.13 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bruce

My Challenge

  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Centurion on mini tour in Jabiru - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Gold standard Carpy Roadworks - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 85.1 km ride - Centurions on Tour - Borroloola to King Ash Bay - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Blasé Knightflying - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Sunday Chat and Cruise - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Olivia's Grate Centurion Adventure - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - City Slickers 4 Palmerston 0 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Where did that breeze come from 28ers - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Hot 100 Centurions - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Not the sharpest Knightriders - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 84.6 km ride - Pine Creek - Bonrook - McDonald Airstrip gravel bash - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - The old Mcmillans Road Sprint 28ers - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 78.1 km ride - Smarty’s Party Centurion ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Plover bombing, Snake Rolling, Rainbows and Torrential Downpour Knightriders - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Waiting for Seamus 28ers - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 101.3 km ride - Around Palmerston Centurions ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Sweaty Halfbiking - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Plumbing new levels of excitement - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 77.2 km ride - A fine relaxed Sunday 28ers - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 131.7 km ride - Harriette and Simon’s Excellent Mandorah Centurion ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Return of the Knightflyers - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Return to Northern climes - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - M7 Bike Path - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - A start to a Sunday adventure - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - I just had to head north the cycle way told me - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Random Tuesday thoughts - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Seeking inspiration for the brief I have to write tonight - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - 28ers meet GCC and a couple of renegades - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - No Left Turn Centurion Ride - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Spat Out Hidden Valley - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now