Bruce Wolsey

Bruce Wolsey
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 702.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 344th
  • State: 55th in Qld
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $2,040.86 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bruce

My Challenge

  • 30.3 km ride - 30.28km Road Cycling - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.24km Road Cycling - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.25km Road Cycling - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.23km Road Cycling - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 33.12km Road Cycling - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.67km Road Cycling - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.48km Road Cycling - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.46km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.47km Road Cycling - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.49km Road Cycling - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.50km Road Cycling - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - 20.54km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.47km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.49km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - 27.76km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - 20.55km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - 20.51km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - 20.53km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - 42.07km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.53km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.50km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.51km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 184 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - 33.77km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - 26.84km Road Cycling - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
Donate Now