Callum Smith

Callum Smith
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,909.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 214th
  • State: 89th in NSW
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $2,645.16 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Callum

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - NYC - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (Ride) (B) - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - 2x20 FTP Intervals - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Turn over legs - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Activity - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 156.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 117.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Pymble to Cowan to pymble via hwy - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Pymble to Cowan to pymble - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Pymble to Cowan to pymble - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Pymble to flat tyre x2 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Pymble to Bobbin to Pymble - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Pymble to Pymble

    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 140.3 km ride - Subday ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Pymble to Cowan to pymble - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Recovery ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Pymble to Cowan to Pymble - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Pymble to Cowan to Pymble - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • Target Update: $10 = +1km
    27 Aug 2019

    Thankyou for helping me reach my goal of $500. However, now the game has changed. For every $10 raised over $500 i will ride an additional km.

    So, if you want to see me sweat, share this around to your friends to watch me suffer.

    Posted 146 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 148 days ago
Donate Now