Cameron Orth

Cameron Orth
Riding for My Dad
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 500.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 34th
  • State: 10th in NSW
I've raised $8,119.94 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

My Dad

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Cameron

My Challenge

  • 6.0 km ride - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 21st Ride - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - 20th Ride - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - 19th Ride - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - 18th Ride - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - 17th Ride - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - 16th Ride - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 15th Ride - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 13th Ride second for the day ! - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - 14th Ride - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 12th Ride - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 10th Ride - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - 11th Ride (2nd for the day) - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - 8th Ride (with William) - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - 9th Ride - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - 7th Ride - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - 6th Ride - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - 5th ride - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - 4th Ride - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Ride 3 - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - 2nd Ride - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 1st Ride !!! - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
Donate Now