Zander Page

Zander Page
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 273.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 944th
  • State: 319th in NSW
I've raised $1,165.81 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Zander

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Gtm - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Muuuuuuud - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Mud - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Muddy ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Park and ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Race - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Sutherland warm up - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - 👍 ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Flat tyre - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Awesome ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Mud ride fun - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Practice ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - 1 and a half - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - The garden - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Hooooottttt Old Man Valley - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Halerwen ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Park Play - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Big boys ride everywhere - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Little ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Little ride. - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Pool ride. - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - To tag - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Mud Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Back to mill Creek - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Holiday ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Test ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 224 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 231 days ago
Donate Now