Charles Keesman

Charles Keesman
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,302.2 km My goal is 1,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1684th
  • State: 535th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $765.03 My goal is $800 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Charles

My Challenge

  • 21.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Spin bike - cool down. - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Trainer. Easy sesh as I’m getting over a viral thing - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Easy ride on the trainer, laptop playing up, Garmin all good - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - London - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Trainer recovery - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - NYC - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Spin bike- Work - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Leg recovery on the trainer- no program - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 121.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Early morning trainer - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - London, just an easy 10 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin bike @ Work - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Spin bike, work gym - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - HIIT training. Having a break from Zwift - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Home trainer (kids play room) to Home trainer (kids play room)

    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - On trainer, steady pace, 2hr 20min - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - HIIT-MyETraing not syncing with Strava - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - NYC - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 110 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Spin Bike - night shift. - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - NYC - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Zwift Watopia ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
Donate Now