Cheryl Coombs

Cheryl Coombs
Riding for Graeme Casey
GET INVOLVED - this is too good an opportunity to miss! Come #ridewithus or donate the cost of your coffee, every small amount helps to make a difference :-)
I've Ridden 4,945.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1412th
  • State: 303rd in Vic
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $886.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Graeme Casey

When I went to see Graeme during his last few days battling Melanoma Cancer what stuck in my mind firmly was when he said "Don't feel sorry for me, feel sorry for the 5 y.o. girl down the hall here who has Cancer - I have had a good life, but she hasn't had any opportunity yet!" We love you Mr Casey, your generous heart, your beautiful soul and miss you every day xxx

My Story

7 Aug 2019

The Great Cycle Challenge is such a fabulous fund raising event, there is no pressure on you to meet specific fund raising goals, however by getting involved, you are guaranteed to surprise yourself both in what you achieve personally and for others.

This is a fabulous opportunity to get connected with your wider community through doing!

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

Stay tuned to my social media accounts for updates on team progress and when I offer up $1 for 1km during the week of "double your dollars day"... This is where I will be offering to increase my monthly kms to ride from 1,000km upwards with every donation I receive that week (I figure, it is a small amount of pain to endure in comparison to those living and fighting cancer).

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Chez xxx

My Challenge

  • 116.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 128.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 94.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 93.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 213.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 148.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 85.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 109.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 153.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 172.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 172.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 149.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 120.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 121.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 77.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 175.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 119.3 km ride - Mornington Return - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Supermarket - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 124.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 91.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Bicycle Network Peaks Challenge Info Night 🚴🏻‍♀️🥂 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 123.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 149.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Supermarket - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Sunday Funday 🥂 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Out to Lunch - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 119.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 155.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Shopping & Sunshine ☀️ - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
  • 126.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 59.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Supermarket - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 63.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 92.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
Donate Now