Cheryl Coombs

Cheryl Coombs
Riding for Graeme Casey
GET INVOLVED - this is too good an opportunity to miss! Come #ridewithus or donate the cost of your coffee, every small amount helps to make a difference :-)
I've Ridden 3,862.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1413th
  • State: 303rd in Vic
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $886.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Graeme Casey

When I went to see Graeme during his last few days battling Melanoma Cancer what stuck in my mind firmly was when he said "Don't feel sorry for me, feel sorry for the 5 y.o. girl down the hall here who has Cancer - I have had a good life, but she hasn't had any opportunity yet!" We love you Mr Casey, your generous heart, your beautiful soul and miss you every day xxx

My Story

7 Aug 2019

The Great Cycle Challenge is such a fabulous fund raising event, there is no pressure on you to meet specific fund raising goals, however by getting involved, you are guaranteed to surprise yourself both in what you achieve personally and for others.

This is a fabulous opportunity to get connected with your wider community through doing!

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

Stay tuned to my social media accounts for updates on team progress and when I offer up $1 for 1km during the week of "double your dollars day"... This is where I will be offering to increase my monthly kms to ride from 1,000km upwards with every donation I receive that week (I figure, it is a small amount of pain to endure in comparison to those living and fighting cancer).

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Chez xxx

My Challenge

  • 109.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 153.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 172.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 172.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 149.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 120.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 121.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 77.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 175.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 119.3 km ride - Mornington Return - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Supermarket - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 124.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 91.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Bicycle Network Peaks Challenge Info Night 🚴🏻‍♀️🥂 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 123.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 149.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Supermarket - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Sunday Funday 🥂 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Out to Lunch - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 119.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 155.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Shopping & Sunshine ☀️ - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • 126.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 59.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Supermarket - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 63.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 92.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
Donate Now