Chris Belson

Chris Belson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,662.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Everyone who has been touched by this dreadful disease

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 25.0 km ride - SST (Short) - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Jon's Mix - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Wauchope Park Run/Walk w Amelia - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Zwift Academy 2018 Workout #1: Over Ones - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Zwift Academy 2018 Workout #4: Intensive Anaerobic - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Zwift Academy 2018 Workout #3: Under Ones - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Zwift Academy 2018 Workout #7: Intensive Aerobic - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Zwift Academy 2018 Workout #9: Race Day - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - MTB ride Woolgoolga - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From Lakeside to Lakeside

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Loop/Hill reps with Oli - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - SST - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
Donate Now