Chris Ross

Chris Ross
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,178.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2213th
  • State: 692nd in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $594.06 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 107.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 104.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 62.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Rydalmere & Return - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 104.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Rydalmere & Return - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Rydalmere & Return - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Rydalmere & Return - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 206 days ago
Donate Now