Christopher Perry

Christopher Perry
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 520.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4352nd
  • State: 133rd in NT
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $95.50 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Christopher

My Challenge

  • 34.4 km ride - 34.44km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - 34.51km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - 34.39km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - 14.91km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.25km Road Cycling - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - 34.48km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - 19.61km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - 35.63km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - 22.27km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - 18.74km Road Cycling - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.92km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - 18.06km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.58km Road Cycling - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.58km Road Cycling - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 19.96km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 40.08km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - 18.07km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - 21.27km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - 16.36km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - 35.70km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - 20.09km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - 16.43km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - 14.28km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
Donate Now