Christopher Telley

Christopher Telley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 432nd
  • State: 140th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $659.43 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All cancer affected people

All cancer affected people

My Story

31 Jul 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Pick up - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Light recovery spin. - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 49.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Packing boxes at Frankie. - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Tempo then to coffee - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Work Commute - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Tempo Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Work Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
Donate Now