Claire Bredhauer

Claire Bredhauer
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 156.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 727th
  • State: 35th in NT
I've raised $1,356.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Claire

My Challenge

  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Humpty Doo to Humpty Doo

    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning ride - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Humpty Doo to Humpty Doo

    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 135 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
Donate Now