Clare Jamieson

Clare Jamieson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 501.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 691st
  • State: 85th in WA
I've raised $1,238.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Clare

My Challenge

  • 30.2 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Gym - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 125 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
Donate Now