Clare Jamieson

Clare Jamieson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 501.7 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 691st
  • State: 85th in WA
I've raised $1,238.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Clare

My Challenge

  • 30.2 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Gym - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 220 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 220 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 223 days ago
Donate Now