Claudia Naidoo

Claudia Naidoo
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 706.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1728th
  • State: 377th in Qld
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $748.04 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Claudia

My Challenge

  • 15.3 km ride - Officially last GCC ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Trick or treat? Well, I chose trick by getting a flat and picked up by my special uber - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Back to "some" normality - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - On the mend - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Woody loop - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Run the red light - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Taco shell - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Explore during Gala practice - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - 3 Mexican standoffs with horse riders - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Walkers on their way to school - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Show Segment Explorer to Glen - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Stalked on my morning ride 🤪 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Busy bikepaths - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - There is always the mighty old Arrow for when slow leaks turn into fast leaks - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Early school drop off - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Ironbark Gully loop - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Pony trails loop with a pinch of mud - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 33 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Riding tru puddles!!! - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 33 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Dog play - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Misty - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Kick Cancer's Butt Day - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Trails for breakfast - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Blue tongue lizard - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Escape from the heat to the Bunya forest - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Hulk detour - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Mt Nebo loop - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Pony trails loop - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Woody extension - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Swoopy de swoop - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Flat hare - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Breaka - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - First GCC ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
Donate Now