Colin Brown

Colin Brown
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,088.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3rd
  • State: 31st in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $3,680.05 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Colin

My Challenge

  • 41.5 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - SAS - Spin + Sprint + Race (C) - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 3R True2 Steady Ride [2.0w/kg avg] (C) - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - NYC - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - SAS - NAMASTE HERE 45km (C) - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - SAS - Spin + Sprint + Race (C) - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - London - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - 3R True2 Steady Ride [2.0w/kg avg] (C) - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - 3R Launchpad Ride [~1.0-1.5w/kg avg] (D) - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - London - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - SAS - Spin + Sprint + Race (C) - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - SAS 'Pi + Sauce' (C) - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - SAS - World Diabetes Day 40km (C) - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - SAS - Spin and Sprint (C) - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - SAS - SUB 2.5 (C) - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - SAS - Spin and Sprint (C) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - London - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - SAS - Beginners 1.5 Ride (D) - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - AHDR p/b Giant (B) - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Kiwi Crew Ride (D) - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - SAS SUB 2.5 (C) - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Rollers - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Pedal test - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - London - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - NYC - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Park Spin - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Rollers - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - SAS SUB 2.5 + Jenn (C) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Cleats Check in Park - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 50km (C) - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Park Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 40km (C) - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - NYC - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - M7 Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Outdoor - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 50km (C) - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - NYC - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 45km (C) - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - London - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - SAS VOL-KEIRIN (D) - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - London - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Rollers - Monday, 30 September 2019

    From Paincave to Paincave

    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - M7 Cycleway - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Crossroads to Crossroads

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 58.3 km ride - Morning ROLLER Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - SAS SUB 2.2 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Tempus to Fugit

    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 199 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 199 days ago
  • SAS SUB 2.2 45km
    13 Sep 2019

    Logging of rides begins today in preparation for the month of October. Go TEAM SAS!

    SAS SUB 2.2 45km
    Posted 201 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 201 days ago
Donate Now