Corinna Brown

Corinna Brown
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 627.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 847th
  • State: 179th in Vic
I've raised $1,234.49 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Corinna

My Challenge

  • 48.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Friday, 29 November 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Sunday, 24 November 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 76.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Thursday, 21 November 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - NYC - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - NYC - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Commute to Work - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
Donate Now