Courtney Ryland

Courtney Ryland
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,191.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2623rd
  • State: 330th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $502.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Courtney

My Challenge

  • 39.6 km ride - South Yunderup and back - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Around the bridges - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Playdate with the little man and Myles. - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Slow windy ride towing Reef. - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 13 days ago
  • 79.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Casual around the bridges. - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Park date with Tilly - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Goal achieved. 800 plus kms done. - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Dean's birthday ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Train to home. - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Perth ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - In search of boots - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Leg Day. Recovery - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 69.7 km ride - Ride to Perth with Kym :) - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Picking up my cycle buddy. - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Towing an extra 30kg makes this a workout! - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Just a bit more - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Fun ride with the little bro - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - School run. - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - School run and then down to South Yunderup and back. - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Around the bridges. - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Finding my legs - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Fast speeder (entitled by Reef) - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - First group ride. Recovery - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 102.2 km ride - I crushed the hundy! - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Adventurescape Muscle - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Setting Goals - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Around The Bridges. - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Going to The Pool fun day. - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - South Yunderup with 6 kids and 2 mums - Friday, 5 October 2018

    From Mulga Drive to Mulga Drive

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Family Ride to start the challenge. - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
Donate Now