Courtney Ryland

Courtney Ryland
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,268.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2639th
  • State: 330th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $502.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Courtney

My Challenge

  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Cycle with the kidlets - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Bridges - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Not sure the time is accurate. - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - All over - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - The Cut - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - That was hot and windy - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - School drop off - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - School run. - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Bridges - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - School run - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Oakwood Run - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - The Cut and Back - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - New school route - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Bridges. - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Around the bridges - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Train and around Joondaluo - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - #legpain - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - NZ Kiwi Ride. - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Last morning ride solo for this year :( - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Hard Cycle Run (by Reef) - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 90.5 km ride - Date day with Myles. - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Picnic and swim at Dolphin Quay - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Food mission - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - South Yunderup and back. Should be 39km - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Gorgeous date day with my little tiger. - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Beautiful Beach Ride. - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Dolphin Quay family ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Around the bridges. Chocolate cake - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - South Yunderup and back - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Around the bridges - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Playdate with the little man and Myles. - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Slow windy ride towing Reef. - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 135 days ago
  • 79.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Casual around the bridges. - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Park date with Tilly - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Goal achieved. 800 plus kms done. - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Dean's birthday ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Train to home. - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Perth ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - In search of boots - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Leg Day. Recovery - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 69.7 km ride - Ride to Perth with Kym :) - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Picking up my cycle buddy. - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Towing an extra 30kg makes this a workout! - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Just a bit more - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Fun ride with the little bro - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - School run. - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - School run and then down to South Yunderup and back. - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Around the bridges. - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Finding my legs - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Fast speeder (entitled by Reef) - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - First group ride. Recovery - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 102.2 km ride - I crushed the hundy! - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Adventurescape Muscle - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Setting Goals - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Around The Bridges. - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Going to The Pool fun day. - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - South Yunderup with 6 kids and 2 mums - Friday, 5 October 2018

    From Mulga Drive to Mulga Drive

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Family Ride to start the challenge. - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Meadow Springs to Meadow Springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
Donate Now