Courtney Spedding

Courtney Spedding
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 108.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3304th
  • State: 133rd in Tas
I've raised $275.00 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Courtney

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
Donate Now