Craig Buffett

Craig Buffett
Riding for James Henderson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 554.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 73rd
  • State: 1st in Overseas
I've raised $3,785.82 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

James Henderson

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Craig

My Challenge

  • Last Day
    30 Oct 2019

    A HUGE keep fighting to all of those little legends out there hope you all get better real soon.

    Last day ride in the 2019 GCC Spidey shirt

    Last Day
    Posted 23 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Sunday Morning - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Saturday catch up - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Windy ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Day 10, - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Steeles Pt, Norfolk Island to Kingston, Norfolk Island

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Day 4, lets go everybody🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️ - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Day 1, 30 to go🤙🤙🤙 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
Donate Now