Craig Smith

Craig Smith
Hi Everyone please support me by making a donation Now to help these Kids who need our help !!! Thanks Craig
I've Ridden 547.3 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 33rd
  • State: 2nd in Tas
I've raised $5,162.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Craig

My Challenge

  • 16.8 km ride - Last Catch up Ride Monday - Monday, 5 November 2018
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Sunday Catch Up Ride - Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Saturday Night Ride(Catch Up) - Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Friday morning Ride (Longest of the total) - Friday, 2 November 2018
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Thursday Night Ride - Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning ride - Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Wednesday Last Night Ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Monday Morning Ride last one - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 209 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Sunday Afternoon Ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Sunday morning Ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Saturday Night Ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Final Saturday Morning Ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Friday Night Ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Thursday Evening Ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Thursday Morning Ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Tuesday morning ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Monday Night second ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Monday Morning Ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Late Sunday Ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Saturday morning ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Friday Evening Ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Thursday Morning Ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Wednesday week three ride - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Tuesday Morning Ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Monday Ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Sunday Ride week 2 - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Saturday Morning Ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Sydney Ride 2 - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Sydney Ride 1 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Ride 10 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Ride 9 - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Ride 8 - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Ride7 - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Ride 6 - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Ride 5 - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Ride 4 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Ride Number 3 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Ride No 2 - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 236 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Ride No 1 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 275 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 278 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 278 days ago
Donate Now