Craig Smith

Craig Smith
Hi Everyone please support me by making a donation Now to help these Kids who need our help !!! Thanks Craig
I've Ridden 547.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 33rd
  • State: 2nd in Tas
I've raised $5,162.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Craig

My Challenge

  • 16.8 km ride - Last Catch up Ride Monday - Monday, 5 November 2018
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Sunday Catch Up Ride - Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Saturday Night Ride(Catch Up) - Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Friday morning Ride (Longest of the total) - Friday, 2 November 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Thursday Night Ride - Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning ride - Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Wednesday Last Night Ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Monday Morning Ride last one - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Sunday Afternoon Ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Sunday morning Ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Saturday Night Ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Final Saturday Morning Ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Friday Night Ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Thursday Evening Ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Thursday Morning Ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Tuesday morning ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Monday Night second ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Monday Morning Ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Late Sunday Ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Saturday morning ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Friday Evening Ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Thursday Morning Ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Wednesday week three ride - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Tuesday Morning Ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Monday Ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Sunday Ride week 2 - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Saturday Morning Ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Sydney Ride 2 - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Sydney Ride 1 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Ride 10 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Ride 9 - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Ride 8 - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Ride7 - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Ride 6 - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Ride 5 - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Ride 4 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Ride Number 3 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Ride No 2 - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 169 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Ride No 1 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 208 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
Donate Now