Craig Strong

Craig Strong
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,729.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1550th
  • State: 340th in Qld
I've raised $821.62 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

7 Aug 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 72.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - #15-16 final ride for October - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Home to work to Work to home

    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 87.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - #10 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - #8 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - #8 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 87.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - #4 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - 4th ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 81.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 87.5 km ride - 1st one done and dusted for October 913kms to go - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now