Cristina Almirall

Cristina Almirall
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,618.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Overseas
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Cristina

My Challenge

  • 57.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 112.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 66.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 59.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 67.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 108.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 67.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 79.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 67.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 95.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 68.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 110.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 124.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
Donate Now