Dane Lee

Dane Lee
Riding in memory of Paige Renee Skarratts
I don’t post or ask for much but this is something that is close to my heart so a small donation would mean alot to me. #pedal4cancer
I've Ridden 1,093.4 km My goal is 1,200 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2328th
  • State: 515th in Qld
I've raised $562.16 My goal is $750 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Paige Renee Skarratts

Paige Renee Skarratts

Forever in my heart baby girl 💜💜💜

My Story

13 Sep 2019

2 Years ago my best friends were faced with the toughest battle they would ever go threw, my god daughter Paige was diagnosed with an aggressive form of brain cancer with many ups and downs Paige fought hard for 18 months giving her parents more precious time with her then what was first thought a few days before her 6th birthday Paige lost her battle with cancer. Paige fought long and hard. It’s now time we do our part to help fight this ugly disease.

My Challenge

  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 92.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 141.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 96.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 103.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - First Ks log for GCC - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 12 days to go 😁
    19 Sep 2019

    Thank you all for the love, support & donation’s. Time to get the legs ready for the big month ahead.

    #pedalforcancer

    12 days to go 😁
    Posted 199 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 202 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 205 days ago
Donate Now