Daniel Becker

Daniel Becker
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 869.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1029th
  • State: 40th in Tas
I've raised $1,109.00 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 39.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Cenotaph to Cadbury - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 92.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 75.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
Donate Now