Daniel Bingham

Daniel Bingham
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 648.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 105th
  • State: 10th in WA
I've raised $3,155.91 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 4.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Coles run - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Ride with the kid - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Ride with the kid - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Coffee run - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Ride with stinky - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Shot bike ride home - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Shit bike ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Mt Doom - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - 3 snakes within minutes. - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Snakes alive 🐍🐍🐍 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 74.9 km ride - The biggest one ever. And I'm stuffed!!!!!! - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Ride with the crew - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Great riding conditions! - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Biggest ride of the season - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Ride with Soph - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Forgot to resume my Strava on the last ride!!! - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 231 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 232 days ago
Donate Now