Daniel Bingham

Daniel Bingham
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 554.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 144th
  • State: 15th in WA
I've raised $3,095.42 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Ride to Dôme with Soph - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Final ride of the GCC! That's a wrap!! - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Ride with Soph - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Ride with Soph - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - My wahoo died so manual entry - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Pinjarra to Pinjarra

    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - My wahoo died! Missing roughly 30km 😢 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - First ride of the GCC - Monday, 30 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 197 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 198 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 203 days ago
Donate Now