Daniel Oldfield

Daniel Oldfield
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,589.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 520th
  • State: 95th in Vic
I've raised $1,624.41 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 42.0 km ride - Hilly ride with Mick - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Got the distance - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Hitting the goal. 1500km!! - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Sick - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Tired ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Hard Spice in the rain - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Gippsland - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Spice hills - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 125.0 km ride - Long and very early morning - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - REVO Social SUB2 (D) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - SAS SUB 2.5 (C) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 (C) - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 122.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Super easy spin to freshen the legs and get the 50km for the day - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (B) - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - SAS SUB2.5 + Smug-Pie (C) - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - Roll with Justin D in Glenelg - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Glenelg to Glenelg

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Enjoying the afternoon sun #ridetoconquercancer2019 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - SAS SUB 2.2 + Jenn - 40km (C) - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
Donate Now