Darren Squibb

Darren Squibb
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,545.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1818th
  • State: 577th in NSW
I've raised $707.27 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Darren

My Challenge

  • 73.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 66.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 81.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Done! - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Prado. - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Six for the Stix - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Seaforth!! - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Warm Up! - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Windy! - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - The Prov. - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 66.5 km ride - Pip & Squeak. - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Ten - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Eagle Rest - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Tune up! - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - 6 for the stix - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Woopi' Eco-Surf Festival - Saturday, 19 October 2019

    From Woolgoolga to Sawtell

    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Maccas! - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Brooms Head Bowlo’ - Sunday, 13 October 2019

    From Sandon River to Sandon River

    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Sandon River - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From Sandon River to Sandon River

    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Magnificent Mylstom!! - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • Time to drop cancer off the back.
    3 Oct 2019

    To use cycling parlance, cancer is a 'wheel sucker' (no pun intended) and it's high time to drop it in the gutter. I'm sure it's every parent's worst night mare so let's put an end to this heart breaking disease once and for all.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Coffee!! - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Currumbin to Currumbin

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Elephant Rock - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Currumbin to Currumbin

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
Donate Now