Darren Steffen

Darren Steffen
Riding for Everyone fighting critical and chronic illness
Let’s do this ... for the kids!
I've Ridden 2,336.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 738th
  • State: 152nd in Vic
I've raised $1,346.06 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Everyone fighting critical and chronic illness

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Darren

My Challenge

  • 25.9 km ride - Yoga go - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 120.8 km ride - Kinglake Whittlesea Loop plus Yoga - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - Off to see the wizard - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Yoga 2 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - To yoga - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - To dance concert - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - To dance concert - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - My Difficult Loop - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Yo Westside - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 86.8 km ride - Monty Belgrave Return via bike paths - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - High Tea - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Ruffy Mullem Yarra - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Larger Lake Lap - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Lake lap - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 67.6 km ride - Strath’n’back - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - To abbys - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 129.7 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 10 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 113.4 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 8 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 131.0 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 7 - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 91.9 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 6 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 132.1 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 4 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 68.8 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 4 - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 85.0 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 3 (with 3km gap) - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Pub - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Mawson Trail Day 1 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Yarra Mullum Koonung Loop - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Bike shop - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Darebin Merri loop - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Yoga go - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Yoga no yoga - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 78.3 km ride - 8 trails loop - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Heidelberg ramble with Ap and Rox - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Docklands Monty - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Ice HQ Monty - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 78.6 km ride - 8 trails loop - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Yoga return via Merri ring - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - 8 Trails - dodgy gps following iOS13 update - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 96.5 km ride - Colac Forrest Deans Marsh Colac Swoop Fest - Cyclemeter - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Monty Yoga Capital Yarra Koonung Mullun Yarra Monty - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Museum - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Yarra Mullum Koonung Loop to Walkers Wheels - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Yoga, but no yoga ... Impromptu core instrad - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Yarra Mullum Koonung Yarra Loop - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
Donate Now