Darren Yates

Darren Yates
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 104.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4451st
  • State: 1327th in NSW
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $86.23 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Darren

My Challenge

  • 9.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Mo - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - A week to go. - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Catchup - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From watanobbi to watanobbi

    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From watanobbi to watanobbi

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Bpd - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
Donate Now