David Cook

David Cook
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,606.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2584th
  • State: 574th in Qld
I've raised $513.47 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 22.7 km ride - 14/01/20 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - 14/01/20 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - 13/01/20 - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 13/01/20 - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 10/01/20 - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - 10/01/20 - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - 09/01/20 - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Ran out of fuel - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - 08/01/20 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 07/01/20 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - 07/01/20 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - 06/01/20 - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - 30/12/19 - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - 27/12/19 - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - 23/12/19 - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - 19/12/19 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 17/12/19 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - 16/12/19 - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - 15/12/19 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - 09/12/19 - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - 26/11/19 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Egg and Bacon 100 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 76.4 km ride - Trains, trucks,terrain - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 85.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 75.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now