David Cook

David Cook
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,606.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2584th
  • State: 574th in Qld
I've raised $513.47 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 22.7 km ride - 14/01/20 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - 14/01/20 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - 13/01/20 - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 13/01/20 - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 10/01/20 - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - 10/01/20 - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - 09/01/20 - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Ran out of fuel - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - 08/01/20 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 07/01/20 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - 07/01/20 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - 06/01/20 - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - 30/12/19 - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - 27/12/19 - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - 23/12/19 - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - 19/12/19 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 17/12/19 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - 16/12/19 - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - 15/12/19 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - 09/12/19 - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - 26/11/19 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Egg and Bacon 100 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 115 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 76.4 km ride - Trains, trucks,terrain - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 85.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 75.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now