David Elliott

David Elliott
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,274.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1425th
  • State: 170th in WA
I've raised $820.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 76.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 76.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 78.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 56.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - TimePro Saturday - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 79.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 82.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
Donate Now