David Gatwood

David Gatwood
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,782.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2165th
  • State: 678th in NSW
I've raised $606.03 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge...Completed! 500kms for the month of October with a few days to spare! - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 130 days ago
  • 500kms or bust!
    20 Oct 2019

    Knocked out 55kms with the pink peleton this morning. Eclipsed 300kms for the month so hopefully all downhill from here!

    500kms or bust!
    Posted 131 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening spin - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Evening Spin - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Tewantin to Tewantin

    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 150 days ago
Donate Now