David Irlam

David Irlam
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 889.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 118th
  • State: 21st in Qld
I've raised $3,266.57 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 30.0 km ride - 30.04km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.07km Road Cycling - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.04km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - 41.84km Road Cycling - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Road Cycle - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - 30.17km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 40.13km Road Cycling - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 40.18km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - 50.01km Road Cycling - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.02km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.02km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 40.03km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.02km Road Cycling - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.05km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.09km Road Cycling - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.06km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.59km Road Cycling - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 30.37km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.74km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.48km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 30.42km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - 16.11km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - 16.59km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.55km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.47km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 211 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 226 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 228 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 229 days ago
Donate Now