David Judson

David Judson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,598.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2904th
  • State: 886th in NSW
I've raised $423.30 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 67.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 86.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 155.3 km ride - 4 Gorges plus Crossland - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 64.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 183.5 km ride - Bowral maxi classic 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Home via Forest Rd - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - A dreamer dreams she never dies - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Non-commital to any ride today - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - DHBC fasties to waterfall - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Indoor trainer - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Beauty school dropout - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Free Ride 45 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - The Boulie then joined the hardcore Yarra bike track commute - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 207.7 km ride - Sorrento return with the RCC - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - DHBC east hills A- team - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - DHBC laperouse - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Indoor Trainer - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now