David Steel

David Steel
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,304.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Overseas
I've raised $0 My goal is $50 Donate Now

My Story

19 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 68.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 114.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 86.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 79.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 84.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 83.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 86.0 km ride - Last Day in Shorts - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 83.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 163.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 161.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 66.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 88.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 61.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 118.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 178.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 89.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 110.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 118.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 67.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 126.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
Donate Now