David Strong

David Strong
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,102.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 170th
  • State: 8th in Tas
  • My Team: 40th
I've raised $2,500 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 21 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Last ride 2017 - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Ride 29 2017 - Monday, 30 October 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Ride 30 2017 - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Ride 28 2017 - Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 54.7 km ride - Ride 27 2017 - Saturday, 28 October 2017
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Ride 26 2017 - a rest day - Thursday, 26 October 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Ride 25 2017 - Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Ride 24 2017 - Tuesday, 24 October 2017

    From Hobart to Granton (Return)

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Ride 23 2017 - Monday, 23 October 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Ride 22 2017 - Sunday, 22 October 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Ride 21 2017 - Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Ride 20 2017 - Friday, 20 October 2017

    From Hobart to Granton (Return)

    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Ride 19 2017 - Thursday, 19 October 2017

    From Hobart to Granton Return

    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Ride 18 2017 - Wednesday, 18 October 2017

    From Dulcot to Dulcot Return

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Ride 17 2017 - Tuesday, 17 October 2017

    From Hobart to Granton and Return

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Ride 16 2017 - Monday, 16 October 2017

    From Cambridge - 7 Mile Beach Loop

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Ride 15 2017 - Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Ride 13 2017 - Friday, 13 October 2017

    From Dulcot to Dulcot

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Ride 14 2017 - Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Ride 12 - Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Ride 11 2017 - Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Ride 10 2017 - Tuesday, 10 October 2017
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Monday, 9 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Ride 8 2017 - Sunday, 8 October 2017

    From Training cycle - Dulcot to Training cycle - Dulcot

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Ride 7 2017 - Saturday, 7 October 2017

    From Training cycle - Dulcot to Training cycle - Dulcot

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Ride 6 2017 - Friday, 6 October 2017

    From Training cycle - Dulcot to Training cycle - Dulcot

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Ride 5 2017 - Thursday, 5 October 2017

    From Training Cycle - Dulcot - 2 hrs to Training Cycle - Dulcot - 2 hrs

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Ride 4 2017 - Wednesday, 4 October 2017

    From Training Cycle - Dulcot - 2 hrs to Training Cycle - Dulcot - 2 hrs

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Ride 3b 2017 - Tuesday, 3 October 2017

    From Claremont to Granton

    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Ride 3a 2017 - Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Ride 1 2017 - Sunday, 1 October 2017

    From Pontville to Dulcot

    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Ride 2 2017 - Monday, 2 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 2 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    David

    Posted 135 days ago
Donate Now