David Welch

David Welch
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 821.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 166th
  • State: 997th in Vic
I've raised $127.30 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 2.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Scenic Route to Mens Breakfast - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Scenic route to Men's Breakfast - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Cup Day Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Saturday Cyvling Adventures - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Sunday Avo ride with the kids - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Mt Ridley_Mickleham - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Afternoon ride around the park - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Mt Ridley_Michleham - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Albert Park to Pascoe Vale - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 95.4 km ride - Around The Bay - Frankston Return - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
Donate Now