Dean Flaxman

Dean Flaxman
Riding in memory of Flo Flaxman & Shane Krikke
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,443.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 104th
  • State: 14th in WA
I've raised $5,159.35 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Flo Flaxman & Shane Krikke

Two great people that were taken too soon.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Dean

My Challenge

  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - ☀️ Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - â›… Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 49.9 km ride - â›… Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - â›… Morning Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - ☁️ Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - translation missing: en-GB.javascript.templates.uploads.manual.activity_title.ride.morning - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - ☁️ GCC#17 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 69.5 km ride - GCC#16 🚴‍♂️💨 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - 🌙 GCC#15 Morning recovery with out 🦏 was good. - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - 🌙 GCC#14 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - GCC#12 bit under the weather 🤢 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - ☁️ GCC#10 Semi Solo as I had a wheel sucker in tow. - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - ☁️ GCC#9 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - GCC#8 nice and easy today, grind and spin workout! - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - ☁️ Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - GCC#6 - Easy leg work day - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 63.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - â›… GCC#4B - Wahoo issues today... - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - GCC#4A - Wahoo issues. - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - First GCC Ride for Oct! Got totally cooked! 💨💨🍳🐷 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now