Dean Glover

Dean Glover
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 591.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 277th
  • State: 110th in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $2,293.53 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Dean

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Spin - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Spin class - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Spin - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin - Saturday, 19 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Spin - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Spin - Sunday, 6 October 2019

    From YMCA

    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin Class - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From YMCA to YMCA

    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Ymca Spin Class - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 190 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
Donate Now