Demosthenes Mateo Jr

Demosthenes Mateo Jr
And that wraps it up. Thanks to all my sponsors. Until next year 😊😊😊
I've Ridden 1,443.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3303rd
  • State: 766th in Qld
  • My Team: 13th
I've raised $292.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Demosthenes

My Challenge

  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Sunset and moonrise view - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 87.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Tempo rush - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 81.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - A perfect tan out of ten 😁 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Out with Matt - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 78.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Enjoying the sunshine and breeze - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now