Di Russell

Di Russell
Thanks to my willing sponsors so far ...
I've Ridden 117.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1816th
  • State: 394th in Qld
I've raised $707.64 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

8 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 3.7 km ride - Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Friday, 1 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 110 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
Donate Now