Douglas Pout

Douglas Pout
Riding for Lots of people
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 100.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 308th
  • State: 1026th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $258.06 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Lots of people

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Douglas

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - Last Gym - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 90 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Gym - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Gym - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Gym - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Gym - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Gym spin bike - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Gym - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Gym - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Gym - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Gym - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Pulse Gym - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Gym4 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Gym3 - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Gym2 - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Gym - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
Donate Now