Drew Campbell

Drew Campbell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 20th
  • State: 10th in NSW
I've raised $220 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Drew

My Challenge

  • 5.5 km ride - Lazy - Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, February 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Rehab AGAIN - Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Rehab ride - Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Sunday, 28 January 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Rehab spin - Thursday, 25 January 2018
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Rehab spin bike - Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Sunday, 21 January 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Centennial park - Wednesday, 17 January 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
Donate Now