Eileen Spraggs

Eileen Spraggs
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 70.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 12th
  • State: 85th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,191.77 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Eileen

My Challenge

  • 2.5 km ride - Pedal for Lexi and all the children - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Evening pedal - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning pedal - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Afternoon pedal - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Pedaling with Robbie - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Evening Leg pedal - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Leg Workout - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Legs and arms - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Leg Workout - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Legs and Arms ride for Arlo and Ivy Jean - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Legs and arms for Arlo - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Legs and arms - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Sunday pedal - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Saturday ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Evening ride for double donation day - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Legs and arms Double Donation Day - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Riding for all the children - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Leg Workout - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Legs and arms pedal - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Sunday ride with Ron sharing our pedals - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - In memory of Casper Ellis - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - A ride for Max - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Leg Workout - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Leg Workout - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • Thank you
    3 Oct 2018

    I am overwhelmed with the support, encouragement and donations. Thank you everyone. I will do my best to acknowledge each of you and wish you all well in your endeavours.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Legs and arms - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Arms - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Leg Workout for Kitty - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 159 days ago
Donate Now