Elyse Price

Elyse Price
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 604.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1631st
  • State: 513th in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $788.71 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Elyse

My Challenge

  • 18.7 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 135 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Bright to myrtleford - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Bright to porpunkah rail trai - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
Donate Now