Emily McGuinness

Emily McGuinness
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,555.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 903rd
  • State: 194th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,196.99 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Emily

My Challenge

  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Work to kew laps - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 226 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 232 days ago
Donate Now