Emma Rhymer

Emma Rhymer
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,894.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 992nd
  • State: 199th in Qld
I've raised $1,134.53 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Emma

My Challenge

  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Council track up - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Down the council track - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 252.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - London - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - London - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 112.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Not happy Strava! (Friday evening hill repeats) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Not happy Strava! (School mtb club) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Commute to work - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - London - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Richmond - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 101 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - NYC - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 107.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - ZWIFT - RICHMOND - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From ZWIFT to ZWIFT

    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
Donate Now