Emma Rhymer

Emma Rhymer
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,894.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 991st
  • State: 199th in Qld
I've raised $1,134.53 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Emma

My Challenge

  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Council track up - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Down the council track - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 252.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - London - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - London - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 112.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Not happy Strava! (Friday evening hill repeats) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Not happy Strava! (School mtb club) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Commute to work - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - London - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Richmond - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - NYC - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 107.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - ZWIFT - RICHMOND - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From ZWIFT to ZWIFT

    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 237 days ago
Donate Now