Fernando Gela

Fernando Gela
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 295th
  • State: 97th in NSW
I've raised $595 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Bondi with a flat - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Bellevue - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Inner west ☕️ ride - Monday, September 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 93.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Bondi - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Tuesday - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Lapa - Sunday, September 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Early Bondi - Saturday, September 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Short Lapa - Friday, September 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - PG's Bondi - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Slow Cooper - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - F&F - Thursday, August 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Bondi Wed - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Reverse Wattos - Saturday, August 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Vaucluse wed - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Cooper Tuesday - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Bellevue leg spin - Monday, August 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 103.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Mozie - Friday, August 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 94.8 km ride - One lung Palmy - Saturday, August 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Short Mozzie - Friday, August 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Lapa - Thursday, August 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Soft Mosmania - Friday, July 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Short Lapa - Sunday, July 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Reverse Wattos - Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Fixie Lapa crew - Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 13 Jul 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Fernando

    Posted 71 days ago
Donate Now