Fiona Blackwell

Fiona Blackwell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 348.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4808th
  • State: 200th in ACT
I've raised $50 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Fiona

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - ANU/Kingston - Monday, 28 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Downer cafe ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - ANU/Parliament House - Friday, 25 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin class - Sunday, 13 October 2019

    From Deakin to Deakin

    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - ANU/Kingston - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - ANU/Kingston - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Yarralumla - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - ANU/lake - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - To Yarralumla - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - ANU/Yarralumla - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - To ANU and coffee - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ANU/coffee/return - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - To the gym and return - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Red Hill to Red Hill

    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now