Gavin Duhig

Gavin Duhig
Riding in memory of Ben Underwood
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,788.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1658th
  • State: 64th in Tas
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $773.83 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Ben Underwood

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Gavin

My Challenge

  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 76.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Commando w/ Vinces and Summerleas - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 86.5 km ride - EOY Richmond Loop - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Monday Morning Deadlegs - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 140.4 km ride - Cygnet Trundle - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Saturday Morning - East Coast Undulations - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Boxing Day Bash - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 155.2 km ride - Christmas Eve - Big Lebowski - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Saturday Lunch Mini Commando - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Wednesday Morning Bonnet - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 94.2 km ride - Sunday Morning - Sally's Ride 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Monday Morning - Cooroy Explorer - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Sunday Arvo - Noosa Coastal Sweatfest - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Sunday Lunch - Blustery Bridges Loop - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Sunday Afternoon - Amble up the Bonnet w/ Davo - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 115 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Saturday Morning - Brighton via Broadmarsh end w/ Mini Comm (GCC19) - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Friday Evening - Taroona via Stricko (GCC18) - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Show Day Afternoon - Bonnet Dash - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Show Day Lunch - Grasstree Loop - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Wednesday Morning - Bridges Loop with Bonnet to finish - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Tuesday Night - Mini Commando (GCC13) - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Sunday Lunch - Leisurely Bonnet (GCC8) - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Sunday Afternoon - Leisurely Cadbury return - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
  • 130.2 km ride - Saturday Afternoon - Cygnet Loop via Tinderbox & Woodbrisge - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Thursday Night - Bonnet Spin - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Wednesday Evening - Short Granton w/ Claremont wash - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 106.3 km ride - Saturday Afternoon - Solo Cygnet loop via Huonville - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Thursday Night - Leslie return (feet soaking goodness) GCC6 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 104.3 km ride - Saturday Afternoon - Cygnet Loop - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Saturday Evening - Leisurely Fern Tree loop - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Wednesday Morning - Leisurely trundle (GCC 3) - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Tuesday Evening - Granton Return - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Tuesday Morning - Bonnet Dash - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
Donate Now